Hoooo Am I?

5 Oct

NightOwlCrafting

1.  If you could add one room to our house, what would it be?

The room I lost when I moved to this house – a craft room!  Somewhere where all my supplies can be easily accessed, with good lighting a large roomy work table.  I do a lot less now, in part because it’s such a pain to get to what I need.
***
2. How many pillows do you sleep with at night?
A bunch – I think there are currently 4 regular pillows, 1 memory foam pillow, and 1 body pillow.
***
3. What is the best costume you’ve ever worn for Halloween?
Glinda the Good, the MGM version – big floofy hair, a very tall translucent and glittered crown, a large disgustingly sweet pink dress… I spent the night making my voice sound like hers and annoying everyone.
***
4. If you could erase one item off the face of the earth, what would it be?
Um…. er….  Beavis and Butthead reruns?
***
5. Where do you do your best thinking?
In my thinking chair!  Where I sit and think…think…think…
2 Responses to “Hoooo Am I?”

  1. Tiffany October 5, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

    Hear Hear on wiping out Beavis & Butthead!

  2. Kat October 5, 2010 at 10:57 pm #

    Hope you can find some kind of a craft are for yourself again.

Leave a Reply

