K is for… Kissable Kids

29 Sep

(grandkids, that is…)

Elizabeth

Emily

Anthony, David & Anastasia

Hailey

Charlie

(post linked to ABC Wednesday)

11 Responses to “K is for… Kissable Kids”

  1. Sylvia Kirkwood September 29, 2010 at 4:33 am #

    What a wonderful bunch of kissable kids! Great Ks for the day! Hope your week is going well! Enjoy!

    Sylvia
    ABC Team

  2. Caro September 29, 2010 at 6:08 am #

    Kouldn’t agree more! Too Kute!

  3. Ann September 29, 2010 at 12:26 pm #

    They all fit the bill for me, I would give those Kissable Kids Kisses any day of the week. Even K day.

  4. Martha September 29, 2010 at 12:56 pm #

    Hooray for kissable kids!

  5. vaneni September 29, 2010 at 1:23 pm #

    Cute kiddies! 🙂

    please visit my ABC Wed post at http://vhanzspace.blogspot.com/2010/09/abc-wednesday-kiss-me.html

    Also visit my mommy site at: http://a-family-tale.blogspot.com

  6. Roger Green September 29, 2010 at 6:30 pm #

    kissable indeed.

    ROG, ABC Wednesday team

  7. Jose September 29, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    Thank you Lynda for the visit and the comment. My family is my life indeed. I see you had pretty much a similar idea for this post.

  8. Lynda September 29, 2010 at 10:28 pm #

    Thank you all for your kind words – these are my treasures! 🙂

    Jose – how can we resist the opportunity to brag?? I envy you the ability to get them all together for a picture – mine are spread across half the country and only Hailey is nearby enough to see often.

  9. pagan sphinx September 29, 2010 at 11:21 pm #

    Oh, what deeeeeeeelightful children. I’m looking forward to being a grandma one of these years. 🙂

    Thanks for you comment at The Pagan Sphinx

    Gina

  10. Wanda September 29, 2010 at 11:29 pm #

    Yes, I cast my vote for “Grandkids” I have 9 and love them all, 2 great grandsons that are adorable too.

    Your grandkids are so darling…. They looked LOVED!

  11. jabblog uk September 30, 2010 at 8:35 am #

    Beautiful and very huggable children.
    I enjoyed your Tarot post too. I don’t know anything about Tarot so it was most interesting.

Leave a comment